Tellen Staff- Malcolm Briggs

Malcolm Briggs

Group Managing Director

NZ +64 27 486 3548
or +64 9 600 9674
AUS +61 428 763 548

malb@tellen.co.nz

Christine Enders

Chief Financial Officer

NZ +64 25 366 000
or +64 9 600 9672

chrise@tellen.co.nz

Tellen Staff - Shane Rogers GM

Shane Rogers

General Manager (New Zealand)

NZ +64 21 773 755
or +64 9 238 4309

shane@tellen.co.nz

Tellen Staff - Chris Engel

Chris Engel

General Manager (Australia)

AUS +61 407 811 194

chrisengel@tellen.com.au

 

Tellen Staff - Kimberley Webster

Kimberley Webster

Regional Business Development Manager

NZ +64 21 536 607
or +64 9 600 9671

kimberleyw@tellen.co.nz

 

Tellen Staff - Kelli

Kelli Flowerday

Finance and Administration Manager

NZ +64 21 800 784
or +64 9 600 9679

kellif@tellen.co.nz

 

Tellen Staff - Helen Goble

Helen Goble

Internal Sales

NZ +64 21 970 639
or +64 9 600 9675

heleng@tellen.co.nz

Tellen Staff - David Balfour

David Balfour

Engineering Manager

NZ +64 27 644 4909
or +64 9 600 9673
davidb@tellen.co.nz

Dion Cossey

Administration & Technical Support

NZ +64 211 979 446
or +64 9 600 9676

dionc@tellen.co.nz