Tellen Staff- Malcolm Briggs

Malcolm Briggs

Group Managing Director

NZ +64 27 486 3548
or +64 9 600 9674
AUS +61 428 763 548

malb@tellen.co.nz

Christine Enders

Chief Financial Officer

NZ +64 25 366 000
or +64 9 600 9672

chrise@tellen.co.nz

Sharon Kennerley

National Business Development Manager

NZ +64 27 644 4888
or +64 9238 4309

sharon@tellen.co.nz

Debbie Kelly

Customer Care Manager

NZ +64 9 600 9671
or 0800 877 266

debbiek@tellen.co.nz

 

Helen Goble

Customer Care Manager

NZ +64 9 600 9675
or 0800 877 266

heleng@tellen.co.nz

 

Tellen Staff - David Balfour

David Balfour

Engineering Manager

NZ +64 27 644 4909
or +64 9 600 9673

davidb@tellen.co.nz

 

David Fish

Engineer & Customer Support

NZ +64 21 835 536
or 0800 877 266

davidf@tellen.co.nz

Dion Cossey

Administration & Technical Support

NZ +64 211 979 446
or +64 9 600 9676

dionc@tellen.co.nz